The long weekend: a preview

So what will I write about after the weekend?

1. The new exhibit at one of my favorite out-of-the-way sites, VinylonVinyl Urban.

2. Why independent musicians deserve more support–and why I have decided to write about them.

3. Peter Gabriel, odd meters, and… well, that is a surprise.

Incidentally, this is my fiftieth post on this site. I have stopped blogging regularly, but it is about time I get back on track. So have a great weekend, dear readers.

Leave a Reply

