So there

It’s a different story now. I have been given a new responsibility and this time I hope I will not regret it. After all, unlike with before, I am in a position to draw some strands of my life together. And I will be setting more reasonable expectations of what I can and cannot do.

I need to learn that because with every surprise comes more surprises.

Next up: a story on “songs of the sacred.” Or what Bukas Palad, the Techy Romantics, and Peter Gabriel have in common.

Leave a Reply

