Field notes

I will resume with my Track of the Week feature next week, but first:

1. It’s noteworthy how many ideas for big projects come up at the tail-end of evenings at watering holes. Fortunately, I try to stay sober enough to recall what those are.

2. I have notes on a big music event that is happening this weekend. That one’s been tweeted, but they are more in the form of theses.

3. Meanwhile, I am grateful to Spotify for the six-month trial premium account. I’m enjoying rediscovering all the music I could, and it is just a week so far.

Leave a Reply

