Brief Note: On hiatus 

There really was little to say after the events of last weekend, between the prelude to the burlesque show (an unfortunate encounter with someone I used to trust) and my choice to begin a much-needed break from certain things, in order to begin an annual process of reflection.

It did work last year, but I think it has to be a little more ascetic than I thought I needed, so I hope I could manage with less this year.

This week, I’m putting up two posts: one on that Friday-night show, and another on a couple of exhibits I recently visited.

Do keep me in your thoughts and prayers as I hope to keep you in mine.

R.

Leave a Reply

